News Centre

Stay up-to-date on latest developments through PM&C's news stories and social media updates, and through our Ministers' media centre.

Error message

An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.

Go Girl, Go for IT

Cyber Security Women in Cyber Security Thursday, 18 August 2016

Life as a stockman in the Kimberley a dream job for Michael

Indigenous Affairs Employment Community Development Programme (CDP) Monday, 15 August 2016

APEC 2016 Women and the Economy Forum

Office for Women International Forums APEC Women and the Economic Forum (WEF) Friday, 12 August 2016

Release of the Menzies School of Health Research Report

Indigenous Affairs Health and Wellbeing Low Aromatic Unleaded Fuel Friday, 12 August 2016

Indigenous Rangers – benefitting our ancient landscape and all Australians

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Thursday, 11 August 2016

Referendum Council's fifth meeting

Indigenous Affairs Constitutional Recognition Referendum Council Tuesday, 09 August 2016

Connecting Indigenous businesses with Commonwealth agencies

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Friday, 22 July 2016

Department of Finance / Supply Nation's Meet the Indigenous Supplier event

Indigenous Affairs Economic Development Indigenous Procurement Policy Friday, 22 July 2016

People's Choice Winner Announced: Working on Country Photography Competition 2016

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 12 July 2016

NAIDOC Week 2016: share, participate and discover

Indigenous Affairs Culture and Capability NAIDOC Monday, 04 July 2016

Congratulations to all 2016 NAIDOC Week grant recipients

Indigenous Affairs Grants and Funding NAIDOC week funding Thursday, 30 June 2016

2016 Working on Country Photography competition: full list of award-winners

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Winner of Working on Country Photography Competition announced

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Tuesday, 21 June 2016

8th OECD conference on Measuring Regulatory Performance

Regulation Australia's approach to Regulatory Reform International Regulatory Policy Regulatory Policy Coordination Tuesday, 14 June 2016

2016 Working on Country Photography Competition voting now open

Indigenous Affairs Environment Indigenous Rangers - Working on Country Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Pages